Rising Star Elementary

Rising Star
Elementary

Staff Directory

List of Staff Directory

Search for: Staff Directory

  • Reset
Rising Star ~ Attendance
Dante Aikens

Aikens, Dante

Focus 3-5 Instructional Assistant

dlaikens@seattleschools.org

Baltazar, Betty

Pre-K Instructional Assistant

bmbaltazar@seattleschools.org

Briscoe, Holly

Teacher - Special Education K-1

hcbriscoe@seattleschools.org
Blanca Carrillo Rios

Carrillo Rios, Blanca

ELD Instructional Assist. - Spanish

becarrillori@seattleschools.org

Chen, Han

Special Education Instructional Assistant Extended Resource 4/5

hachen@seattleschools.org

Cho, Andrew

Occupational Therapist, OT/PT

ancho@seattleschools.org

Cuffe, Michelle

Cafe Manager

micuffe@seattleschools.org

Darby, Megan

Teacher-Elementary 1st Grade

mrdarby@seattleschools.org
Benjamin Davis

Davis, Benjamin

Librarian

bldavis@seattleschools.org

Mr. Davis is a well prepared librarian ready to engage students in an exciting lesson. Each class will learn the process of text, literacy and technology.

 

Dondoyano, Elaine

Art and Technology Teacher

esdondoyano@seattleschools.org
Kim Echols

Echols, Kim

Academic Intervention Specialist

kiechols@seattleschools.org

Echols, Nasia

Special Ed Instructional Assistant - Extended Resource

njechols@seattleschools.org

Edwards, Breann

City Year Program Manager

bnedwards@seattleschools.org

Farmer, Jeffrey

Teacher/Bilingual

jrfarmer@seattleschools.org
Angela Feng

Feng, Angela

Teacher-Elementary - Kindergarten

anfeng@seattleschools.org
Glenn Ford

Ford, Glenn

Teacher-Elementary - 4th Grade

gwford@seattleschools.org
Karl Gapuz

Gapuz, Karl

Teacher-Elementary - 3rd Grade

ktgapuz@seattleschools.org

Garcia-Stubbs, Keara

Resource Teacher

garciastub@seattleschools.org

Goncalves, Ramona

Extended Resource Instructional Assistant

rlgoncalves@seattleschools.org

Biography

Very Happy!

,Personal Message

Don't Worry Be Happy!